The first entry

… is always the hardest one to write.

In the last 15 months, I have been blogging on and off for my Faculty’s website. When I first started, I thought it would be a struggle. Now that I look back, I realize there have been many times when I’ve had to restrain myself from hijacking the space! In other words, it is time to branch out and start my own professional blog. And so, here we are.

I fully intend to challenge myself by keeping this up. If you are reading along, please feel free at any time to challenge me too, or to drop a line of encouragement. I’m not sure that anything I write will be of interest to anyone else, but knowing that visitors have passed by will still feed a writer’s ego. :-p

Leave a Reply

